Participants

Protection of your personal data: General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

Click here to have a look at our Data Protection Notice

Click here to fill in and send your Consent Form


 

M. (Margit Dall) Aaslyng

Danish Meat Research Institute (DMRI), Taastrup, Denmark
T
E mdag@teknologisk.dk

Margit Dall Aaslyng
N. (Nikola) Adamov

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, FYR Macedonia
T
E adamovn@gmail.com

Nikola Adamov
J. (João) Almeida

Instituto Nacional de Investigacao Agraria e Veterinaria (INIAV), Vale de Santarem, Portugal
T
E joaoalmeida@iniav.pt

João Almeida
M. (Marijke) Aluwé

ILVO, Melle, Belgium
T
E marijke.aluwe@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Marijke Aluwé
A. (Alberto) Alvarez de Benito

Zoetis Spain
T
E alberto.alvarez@zoetis.com

Alberto Alvarez de Benito
S. (Silvia) Ampuero-Kragten

Agroscope, Posieux, Switzerland
T
E silvia.ampuero@agroscope.admin.ch

Silvia Ampuero-Kragten
M. (Maria) Anastasiadou

Animal Research Institute, Hellenic Agricultural Organisation DEMETER, Paralimni Giannitsa, Greece
T
E marmogeo@gmail.com

Maria Anastasiadou
M. (Martin) Škrlep

Agricultural Institute of Slovenia (KIS), Ljubljana, Slovenia
T
E martin.skrlep@kis.si

Martin Škrlep
B. (Branislav) Šojić

University of Novi Sad, Serbia
T
E bsojic@gmail.com

Branislav Šojić
M. (Marjeta) Čandek-Potokar

Agricultural Institute of Slovenia (KIS), Ljubljana, Slovenia
T
E meta.candek-potokar@kis.si

Marjeta Čandek-Potokar
J. (Jaroslav) Čitek

Czech University of Life Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic
T
E citek@af.czu.cz

Jaroslav Čitek
J. (Jakub) Babol

University of Uppsala, Sweden
T
E jakub.babol@slu.se

Jakub Babol
G. (Gé) Backus

Connecting Agri and Food, Uden, The Netherlands
T +31 6 53 72 49 43
E g.backus@agriandfood.nl

Gé Backus
I. (Ivan) Bahelka

Research Institute for Animal Production (CVZV), Luzianky, Slovakia
T
E bahelka@vuzv.sk

Ivan Bahelka
Z. (Zoitsa) Basdagianni

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
T
E basdagianni@agro.auth.gr

Zoitsa Basdagianni
N. (Nina) Batorek-Lukač

Agricultural Institute of Slovenia (KIS), Ljubljana, Slovenia
T
E Nina.Batorek@kis.si

Nina Batorek-Lukač
G. (Gianni) Battacone

University of Sassari, Italy
T
E battacon@uniss.it

Gianni Battacone
J. (Johannes) Baumgartner

University of Veterinary Medicine (Vetmeduni), Vienna, Austria
T
E Johannes.Baumgartner@vetmeduni.ac.at

Johannes Baumgartner
G. (Giuseppe) Bee

Agroscope, Posieux, Switzerland
T +41 58 466 72 22
E giuseppe.bee@agroscope.admin.ch

Giuseppe Bee
F. (Frøydis) Bjerke

Animalia, Oslo, Norway
T
E froydis.bjerke@animalia.no

Frøydis Bjerke
M. (Michel) Bonneau

The French Pork and Pig Institute (IFIP), Le Rheu, France
T +33 6 89 71 88 34
E michelbonneaupro@orange.fr

Michel Bonneau
I. (Ines) Brinke

Institute of Animal Science, University of Bonn, Germany
T
E ibri@itw.uni-bonn.de

Ines Brinke
L. (Luboš) Brzobohaty

Tekro Ltd, Prague, Czech Republic
T
E l.brzobohaty@tekro.cz

Luboš Brzobohaty
N. (Nuria) Canibe

University of Aahrus, Tjele, Denmark
T
E nuria.canibe@anis.au.dk

Nuria Canibe
R. (Rui Miguel) Charneca

Universidade de Evora, Portugal
T
E rmcc@uevora.pt

Rui Miguel Charneca
D. (Darryl) D'Souza

Sun Pork Solutions, Manly, Australia
T
E darryl.dsouza@sunporkfarms.com.au

Darryl D'Souza
R. (Roberto) Da Costa

Escola Superior Agrária de Coimbra (ESAC), Portugal
T
E ross@esac.pt

Roberto Da Costa
A. (Antoni) Dalmau

IRTA, Monells, Spain
T
E antoni.dalmau@irta.es

Antoni Dalmau
G. (Gérard) Daumas

The French Pork and Pig Institute (IFIP), Le Rheu, France
T +33 2 99 60 98 43
E gerard.daumas@ifip.asso.fr

Gérard Daumas
L. (Lea) Demšar

University of Llubljana, Slovenia
T
E lea.demsar@bf.uni-lj.si

Lea Demšar
I. (Ivona) Djurkin-Kušec

Faculty of Agriculture, Osijek, Croatia
T
E idurkin@pfos.hr

Ivona Djurkin-Kušec
O. (Olena) Doran

University of West England, Bristol, United Kingdom
T
E olena.doran@uwe.ac.uk

Olena Doran
C. (Claire) Dugué

INRA, Toulouse, France
T
E claire.dugue@inra.fr

Claire Dugué
A. (Ana Christina) Figueira

University of Algarve (UALg), Faro, Portugal
T
E afiguei@ualg.pt

Ana Christina Figueira
M. (Monica) Fonseca

ESAC Escola Superior Agraria de Coimbra, Portugal
T
E mocasfon@gmail.com

Monica Fonseca
M. (Maria) Font-I-Furnols

IRTA, Monells, Spain
T +34 972630052 ext. 1476
E Maria.font@irta.cat

Maria Font-I-Furnols
L. (Luca) Fontanesi

University of Bologna, Italy
T
E luca.fontanesi@unibo.it

Luca Fontanesi
A. (Andriy) Getya

National University of Life and Environmental Sciences, Kyiv, Ukraine
T
E getya@ukr.net

Andriy Getya
J. (John-Erik) Haugen

Nofima, As, Norway
T
E john-erik.haugen@nofima.no

John-Erik Haugen
M. (Maria José) Hötzel

Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brazil
T
E maria.j.hotzel@ufsc.br

Maria José Hötzel
F. (Francisco Ignacio) Hernández-García

Center of Scientific & Technological Research of Extremadura (CICYTEX), Badajoz, Spain
T
E francisco.hernandez@juntaex.es

Francisco Ignacio Hernández-García
E. (Evert) Heyrman

ILVO, Melle, Belgium
T
E evert.heyrman@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Evert Heyrman
K. (Katharina) Hoelzle

University of Hohenheim, Stuttgart, Germany
T
E Katharina.Hoelzle@uni-hohenheim.de

Katharina Hoelzle
A. (Andreas) Hofer

SUISAG, Sempach, Switzerland
T
E aho@suisag.ch

Andreas Hofer
M. (Mirjam) Holinger

Research Institute of Organic Agriculture (FiBL), Frick, Switzerland
T
E mirjam.holinger@fibl.org

Mirjam Holinger
E. (Eric) Houdijk

Vion Food Group, Boxtel, The Netherlands
T
E Eric.Houdijk@vionfood.com

Eric Houdijk
R. (Ron) Hovenier

Topigs Norsvin, The Netherlands
T
E Ron.Hovenier@topigsnorsvin.com

Ron Hovenier
P. (Predrag) Ikonić

Institute of Food Technology, Novi Sad, Serbia
T
E predrag.ikonic@fins.uns.ac.rs

Predrag Ikonić
P. (Paul) Ingenbleek

Wageningen University, The Netherlands
T
E Paul.Ingenbleek@wur.nl

Paul Ingenbleek
G. (Gabriela) Iordachescu

Dunarea de Jos University, Galati, Romania
T +40769292382
E gabriela.iordachescu@ugal.ro

Gabriela Iordachescu
S. (Sonya) Ivanova

Agricultural Institute, Shumen, Bulgaria
T
E sivanova@agriacad.bg

Sonya Ivanova
M. (Maja) Ivic

University of Novi Sad, Serbia
T
E ramajana1988@gmail.com

Maja Ivic
G. (Guy) Janssens

Feedcam, Overijse, Belgium
T +32 497594033
E guy@feedcam.be

Guy Janssens
E. (Emmanuel) Janvier

Neovia Group, Chateau-Thierry, France
T
E ejanvier@neovia-group.com

Emmanuel Janvier
N. (Niels) Jørgen Kjeldsen

SEGES, Denmark
T
E njk@seges.dk

Niels Jørgen Kjeldsen
D. (Danijel) Karolyi

University of Zagreb, Croatia
T
E dkarolyi@agr.hr

Danijel Karolyi
C. (Caroline) Kealey

JSR Genetics, Driffield, United Kingdom
T
E caroline.kealey@jsrgenetics.com

Caroline Kealey
R. (Ronald) Klont

Vion Food Group, Boxtel, The Netherlands
T
E ronald.klont@vionfood.com

Ronald Klont
E. (Eliza) Kostyra

Warsaw University of Life Sciences-SGGW, Poland
T +48225937052
E Eliza_kostyra@sggw.pl

Eliza Kostyra
K. (Kevin) Kress

University of Hohenheim, Stuttgart, Germany
T
E kress.kevin@uni-hohenheim.de

Kevin Kress
G. (Goran) Kušec

Faculty of Agriculture, Osijek, Croatia
T
E gkusec@pfos.hr

Goran Kušec
M. (Marta) Laranjo

Universidade de Evora
T
E mlaranjo@uevora.pt

Marta Laranjo
C. (Catherine) Larzul

INRA, Toulouse, France
T
E catherine.larzul@toulouse.inra.fr

Catherine Larzul
P. (Peadar) Lawlor

Teagasc, Moorepark, Ireland
T
E peadar.lawlor@teagasc.ie

Peadar Lawlor
E. (Erwan) Le Bras

INZO, France
T
E ELEBRAS@inzo-net.com

Erwan Le Bras
N. (Nicole) Lebedova

University of Prague (CZU), Czech Republic
T
E lebedova@af.czu.cz

Nicole Lebedova
B. (Bénédicte) Lebret

INRA, St Gilles, France
T
E Benedicte.Lebret@inra.fr

Bénédicte Lebret
C. (Christine) Leeb

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU), Vienna, Austria
T
E christine.leeb@boku.ac.at

Christine Leeb
L. (Li) Lin

Wageningen University, The Netherlands
T
E li.lin@wur.nl

Li Lin
H. (Hanne) Maribo

SEGES Pig Research Centre, Copenhagen, Denmark
T
E hma@seges.dk

Hanne Maribo
L. (Luisa) Martin

Escola Superior Agrária de Coimbra (ESAC), Portugal
T
E luisam@esac.pt

Luisa Martin
J. (José Manuel) Martins

Universidade de Evora, Portugal
T
E jmartins@uevora.pt

José Manuel Martins
A. (Alex) Mason

Animalia, Oslo, Norway
T
E alex.mason@animalia.no

Alex Mason
K. (Kim) Matthews

Agriculture and Horticulture Development Board, Kenilworth, United Kingdom
T +44 24 7647 8824
E kim.matthews@ahdb.org.uk

Kim Matthews
D. (Daniel) Mörlein

Georg-August-University of Goettingen, Germany
T
E daniel.moerlein@uni-goettingen.de

Daniel Mörlein
G. (Georgios) Michailidis

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
T
E michageo@agro.auth.gr

Georgios Michailidis
S. (Sam) Millet

ILVO, Melle, Belgium
T
E sam.millet@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Sam Millet
B. (Bojana) Milovanović

University of Belgrade, Faculty of Agriculture, Department of Food technology, Serbia
T
E m.bojana@agrif.bg.ac.rs

Bojana Milovanović
O. (Olga) Moreira

Instituto Nacional de Investigacao Agraria e Veterinaria (INIAV), Vale de Santarem, Portugal
T
E olga.moreira@iniav.pt

Olga Moreira
L. (Liat) Morgan

Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
T
E liat.morgan@mail.huji.ac.il

Liat Morgan
D. (Dimitar) Nakov

Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Food, Skopje, FYR Macedonia
T
E nakovd@fznh.ukim.edu.mk

Dimitar Nakov
L. (Leonardo) Nanni Costa

University of Bologna, Italy
T
E leonardo.nannicosta@unibo.it

Leonardo Nanni Costa
O. (Oros) Nechita Adrian

University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine, Cluj, Romania
T
E orosnadrian@yahoo.com

Oros Nechita Adrian
S. (Saša) Novaković

University of Belgrade, Faculty of Agriculture, Department of Food technology, Serbia
T
E sasa.novakovic@agrif.bg.ac.rs

Saša Novaković
M. (Maria-Angels) Oliver

IRTA, Monells, Spain
T
E mariaangels.oliver@irta.cat

Maria-Angels Oliver
J. (Jose Vincente) Peloso

Private consultant, Itajaí SC, Brazil
T
E pelosojv@gmail.com

Jose Vincente Peloso
I. (Ivan) Penchev

Trakia University, Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
T
E igpenchev@uni-sz.bg

Ivan Penchev
T. (Tamara) Penjić

CARNEX d.o.o Industrija mesa, Vrbas, Serbia
T +381 21 7953 638
E penjic.tamara@carnex.rs

Tamara Penjić
K. (Klavdija) Poklukar

Agricultural Institute of Slovenia (KIS), Ljubljana, Slovenia
T
E Klavdija.Poklukar@kis.si

Klavdija Poklukar
J. (José Antonio) Prates

University of Lisbonne, Portugal
T +351 213652890
E japrates@fmv.utl.pt

José Antonio Prates
M. (Maja) Prevolnik-Povše

University of Maribor, Slovenia
T
E maja.prevolnik@kis.si

Maja Prevolnik-Povše
A. (Armelle) Prunier

INRA, Saint-Gilles, France
T
E armelle.prunier@inra.fr

Armelle Prunier
N. (Nathalie) Quiniou

The French Pork and Pig Institute (IFIP), Le Rheu, France
T
E nathalie.quiniou@ifip.asso.fr

Nathalie Quiniou
M. (Maria Amélia) Ramos

Escola Superior Agrária de Coimbra (ESAC), Portugal
T
E ameliaramos@esac.pt

Maria Amélia Ramos
W. (Werner) Reuter

Aveve Animal Nutrition
T
E werner.reuter@dumoulin.eu

Werner Reuter
A. (Annie) Robic

INRA, Toulouse, France
T
E annie.robic@inra.fr

Annie Robic
R. (Rune) Rodbotten

Nofima, As, Norway
T
E rune.rodbotten@nofima.no

Rune Rodbotten
K. (Katharina) Roth

Institut für Tierwissenschaften Friedrichs-Wilhelm Universität Bonn
T
E krot@itw.uni-bonn.de

Katharina Roth
M. (Miroslav) Rozkot

Institute of Animal Science (VUZV), Prague, Czech Republic
T
E rozkot.miroslav@vuzv.cz

Miroslav Rozkot
E. (Eleonora) Seoni

Agroscope, Posieux, Switzerland
T
E eleonora.seoni@agroscope.admin.ch

Eleonora Seoni
M. (Marianne Sund) Sodring

Animalia, Oslo, Norway
T
E marianne.sodring@animalia.no

Marianne Sund Sodring
P. (Peter) Spring

School of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences (BFH-HAFL), Zollikofen, Switzerland
T
E peter.spring@bfh.ch

Peter Spring
J. (Jim) Squires

University of Guelph, Ontario, Canada
T
E jsquires@uoguelph.ca

Jim Squires
S. (Susanne) Støier

Danish Meat Research Institute (DMRI), Taastrup, Denmark
T
E sst@teknologisk.dk

Susanne Støier
V. (Volker) Stefanski

University of Hohenheim, Stuttgart, Germany
T
E Volker.Stefanski@uni-hohenheim.de

Volker Stefanski
T. (Todor) Stoyanchev

Trakia University, Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
T
E todor.stoyanchev@uni-sz.bg

Todor Stoyanchev
R. (Roman) Stupka

Czech University of Life Sciences (CZU), Prague, Czech Republic
T
E stupka@af.czu.cz

Roman Stupka
A. (Alexandra) Tabaran

University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine, Cluj, Romania
T
E lapusan_alexandra@yahoo.com

Alexandra Tabaran
T. (Tatjana) Tasić

Institute of Food Technology, Novi Sad, Serbia
T
E tatjana.tasic@fins.uns.ac.rs

Tatjana Tasić
D. (Deborah) Temple

University of Barcelona (UAB), Spain
T
E deborah.temple@uab.cat

Deborah Temple
E. (Ernst) Tholen

University of Bonn, Germany
T
E etho@itw.uni-bonn.de

Ernst Tholen
I. (Igor) Tomašević

Faculty of Agriculture, Belgrade, Serbia
T
E tbigor@agrif.bg.ac.rs

Igor Tomašević
U. (Urška) Tomažin

Agricultural Institute of Slovenia (KIS), Ljubljana, Slovenia
T
E urska.tomazin@kis.si

Urška Tomažin
L. (Liliana) Tudoreanu

University of Agronomic Sciences and Veterinary Medicine, Bucharest, Romania
T +40722582793
E liliana_tudoreanu223@hotmail.co.uk

Liliana Tudoreanu
L. (Lauren) Turner

Agriculture and Horticulture Development Board, Kenilworth, United Kingdom
T
E Lauren.Turner@ahdb.org.uk

Lauren Turner
A. (Alice) van den Broeke

ILVO, Melle, Belgium
T
E alice.vandenbroeke@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Alice van den Broeke
M. (Maren) van Son

Norsvin, Hamar, Norway
T
E maren.van.son@norsvin.no

Maren van Son
M. (Manuela) Vaz Velho

Instituto Politecnico de Viana do Castelo, Portugal
T
E mvazvelho@estg.ipvc.pt

Manuela Vaz Velho
M. (Mandes) Verhaagh

Thünen Institute of Farm Economics, Braunschweig, Germany
T +49 531 596 5119
E mandes.verhaagh@thuenen.de

Mandes Verhaagh
E. (Eberhard) von Borell

Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg, Halle, Germany
T
E eberhard.vonborell@landw.uni-halle.de

Eberhard von Borell
X. (Xiao) Wang

Technical University of Denmark, Kgs Lyngby, Denmark
T
E xiwa@bioinformatics.dtu.dk

Xiao Wang
U. (Ulrike) Weiler

University of Hohenheim, Stuttgart, Germany
T
E weiler@uni-hohenheim.de

Ulrike Weiler
R. (Raffael) Wesoly

Besamungsunion Schwein/ Schweinezuchtverband BW e.V., Erfurt - Stotternheim, Germany
T
E rwesoly@eberstation.de

Raffael Wesoly
L. (Linda) Wiesner

University of Hohenheim, Stuttgart, Germany
T
E linda.wiesner@uni-hohenheim.de

Linda Wiesner
K. (Katheřina) Zadinová

University of Prague (CZU), Czech Republic
T
E zadinova@af.czu.cz

Katheřina Zadinová
S. (Sylwia) Zakowska-Biemans

Warsaw University of Life Sciences-SGGW, Poland
T +225937133
E sylwia_zakowska_biemans@sggw.pl

Sylwia Zakowska-Biemans
G. (Galia) Zamaratskaia

University of Uppsala, Sweden
T
E galia.zamaratskaia@slu.se

Galia Zamaratskaia
S. (Susanne) Zöls

Clinic for Swine, Oberschleissheim, Germany
T
E s.zoels@lmu.de

Susanne Zöls

Filter